Welcome to Last Chance (Reissue) - Ramsay, Hope

Welcome to Last Chance (Reissue) - Ramsay, Hope
156,00

Welcome to Last Chance (Reissue) - Ramsay, Hope

We're reissuing the first novel in Hope Ramsay's heartwarming Last Chance series with a brand new cover and a bonus short story! Perfect for fans of RaeAnne Thayne, Sheila Roberts, and Debbie Mason